Peder Schumacher
Ledning
Peder Schumacher
VD
+46 10-480 60 01
peder.schumacher@v-tab.se
Pia Ivarsson
Ledning, Ekonomi
Pia Ivarsson
Ekonomichef
+46 10-480 60 04
+46 70-562 44 04
pia.ivarsson@v-tab.se
Per-Olof Borgström
Ledning
Per-Olof Borgström
HR-chef
+46 10-480 60 02
+46 70-562 45 44
po.borgstrom@v-tab.se
Christer Lind
Ledning, Produktion
Christer Lind
Produktionschef
+46 10-480 62 43
+46 70-562 44 43
christer.lind@v-tab.se
Urban Mattsson
Ledning, Marknad
Urban Mattsson
Marknadschef
+46 10-480 60 85
+46 70-248 57 37
urban.mattsson@v-tab.se
Paul Christensen
Marknad
Paul Christensen
Försäljningschef
+46 10-480 60 86
+46 70-815 40 05
paul.christensen@v-tab.se
David Artmark
Marknad
David Artmark
Försäljningschef
+46 10-480 68 01
+46 76-633 59 17
david.artmark@v-tab.se
Jonas Johansson
Marknad, Produktion
Jonas Johansson
Platschef/säljare
+46 10-480 62 51
+46 70-588 76 51
jonas.johansson@v-tab.se
Johan Berggren
Produktion
Johan Berggren
Platschef Västerås
+46 10-480 65 01
+46 70-644 00 35
johan.berggren@v-tab.se
Produktion
Marcus Johansson
Platschef Vimmerby
+46 10-480 68 02
+46 70-634 87 16
marcus.johansson@v-tab.se
Marc Dussart
Produktion
Marc Dussart
Platschef Landvetter
+46 10-480 63 01
+46 70-975 68 32
marc.dussart@v-tab.se
Leif Ahlgren
Produktion
Leif Ahlgren
Platschef Södertälje
+46 10-480 67 01
+46 70-672 92 69
leif.ahlgren@v-tab.se
Dan Eriksson
Produktion
Dan Eriksson
Tf Chef Skylt
+46 10-480 60 61
+46 70-562 44 93
dan.eriksson@v-tab.se
Jonas Modén
Marknad
Jonas Modén
Key Account Manager
+46 10-480 64 51
+46 70-822 71 31
jonas.moden@v-tab.se
Stefan Mellström
Marknad
Stefan Mellström
Key Account Manager
+46 10-480 60 09
+46 73 417 27 32
stefan.mellstrom@v-tab.se
Lars Magnusson
Marknad
Lars Magnusson
Key Account Manager
+46 10-480 60 72
+46 70-567 35 55
lars.magnusson@v-tab.se
Per Raneke
Marknad
Per Raneke
Key Account Manager
+46 10-480 60 88
+46 72-225 18 45
per.raneke@v-tab.se
Håkan Karlsson
Marknad
Håkan Karlsson
Key Account Manager
+46 10-480 68 22
+46 70-376 05 80
hakan.karlsson@v-tab.se
Marknad
Stefan Artmark
Key Account Manager
+46 10-480 60 56
+46 72-225 18 42
stefan.artmark@v-tab.se
Håkan Carlsson
Marknad
Håkan Carlsson
Säljare
+46 10-480 68 03
+46 70-965 91 63
hakan.carlsson@v-tab.se
Ulf Hansson
IT
Ulf Hansson
Produktionsansvarig Digitala Tjänster
+46 10-480 62 21
+46 70-963 28 53
ulf.hansson@v-tab.se
Anders Mårtensson
IT
Anders Mårtensson
Digitala Tjänster
+46 10-480 62 15
+46 73-065 60 48
anders.martensson@v-tab.se
Anders Björk
IT
Anders Björk
Systemförvaltare
+46 10-480 65 71
+46 70-910 30 07
anders.bjork@v-tab.se
Siv Helin
Marknad, Projektledning
Siv Helin
Chef projektledning Coldset
+46 10-480 60 51
+46 70-669 25 69
siv.helin@v-tab.se
Anne-Lie Eriksson
Marknad, Projektledning
Anne-Lie Eriksson
Projektledare Coldset
+46 10-480 60 03
+46 70-966 17 32
anne-lie.eriksson@v-tab.se
Karolin Larsson
Marknad, Projektledning
Karolin Larsson
Projektledare Coldset
+46 10-480 60 03
+46 70-966 17 32
karolin.larsson@v-tab.se
Kicki Mutic
Marknad, Projektledning
Kristina Mutic
Projektledare Coldset
+46 10-480 60 14
+46 70-393 56 29
kristina.mutic@v-tab.se
Tina Söderberg
Marknad, Projektledning
Tina Söderberg
Projektledare Coldset
+46 10-480 65 74
+46 70-533 61 41
tina.soderberg@v-tab.se
Margot Lantz
Marknad, Projektledning
Margot Lantz
Chef projektledning Heatset
+46 10-480 68 31
+46 73-390 43 13
margot.lantz@v-tab.se
My Larsson
Marknad, Projektledning
My Larsson
Projektledare Heatset
+46 10-480 68 36
+46 70-964 24 13
my.larsson@v-tab.se
Jennie Ahlström
Marknad, Projektledning
Jennie Ahlström
Projektledare Heatset
+46 10-480 68 34
+46 72-188 52 98
jennie.ahlstroom@v-tab.se
Anders Gustafsson
Marknad, Projektledning
Anders Gustafsson
Projektledare Heatset
+46 10-480 68 12
+46 70-966 13 51
anders.gustafsson@v-tab.se
Josefin Johansson
Marknad, Projektledning
Josefin Johansson
Projektledare Heatset
+46 10-480 68 35
+46 70-966 13 47
josefin.johansson@v-tab.se
Mirja Lind
Marknad, Projektledning
Mirja Lind
Projektledare Heatset
+46 10-480 68 16
+46 72-188 52 97
mirja.lind@v-tab.se
Marknad, Projektledning
Camilla Fagerström
Projektledare Heatset
+46 10-480 68 17
+46 72-188 52 95
camilla.fagerstrom@v-tab.se
Peter Josefsson
Marknad, Projektledning
Peter Josefsson
Projektledare skylt & reklam
+46 10-480 64 46
+46 72-228 00 61
peter.josefsson@v-tab.se
Emma Nilsson
Marknad, Projektledning
Emma Nilsson
Chef Förberedande produktion
+46 10-480 64 57
+46 70-985 29 92
emma.nilsson@v-tab.se
Claes Nork
Marknad, Projektledning
Claes Nork
Projektledare skylt & reklam
+46 10-480 64 13
+46 70-302 59 95
claes.nork@v-tab.se
Carl Johan Tennethe
Marknad, Projektledning
Carl-Johan Tennethe
Projektledare skylt & reklam
+46 10-480 64 68
+46 73-848 64 68
carl-johan.tennethe@v-tab.se
24-7
Prepress
Prepress Jour
+46 10-480 65 90
Magnus Sköld
Prepress
Magnus Sköld
Prepresschef
+46 10-480 65 87
+46 70-216 05 96
magnus.skold@v-tab.se
Elizabeth Karlsson
Prepress
Elizabeth Karlsson
Färgstyrning
+46 10-480 68 18
+46 70-143 79 34
elizabeth.karlsson@v-tab.se
Magnus Larsson
Prepress
Magnus Larsson
Grafisk tekniker
+46 10-480 65 98
+46 70-255 54 44
magnus.larsson@v-tab.se
Tom Bengtsson
Prepress
Tom Bengtsson
Fotograf
+46 10-480 68 62
tom.bengtsson@v-tab.se
Jörgen Ahlgren
Central prepress, Prepress
Jörgen Ahlgren
Systemoperatör
+46 10-480 65 90
jorgen.ahlgren@v-tab.se
Daniel Bard
Central prepress, Prepress
Daniel Bard
Systemoperatör
+46 10-480 65 88
daniel.bard@v-tab.se
Anders Englund
Central prepress, Prepress
Anders Englund
Systemoperatör
+46 10-480 65 81
anders.englund@v-tab.se
Ulf Fredriksson
Central prepress, Prepress
Ulf Fredriksson
Systemoperatör
+46 10-480 65 46
ulf.fredriksson@v-tab.se
Håkan Gunnarsson
Central prepress, Prepress
Håkan Gunnarsson
Systemoperatör
+46 10-480 65 92
hakan.gunnarsson@v-tab.se
Central prepress, Prepress
Fredrik Hansen
Systemoperatör
+46 10-480 65 77
fredrik.hansen@v-tab.se
Leif Johansson
Central prepress, Prepress
Leif Johansson
Systemoperatör
+46 10-480 65 90
leif.johansson@v-tab.se
György Takacs
Central prepress, Prepress
György Takacs
Systemoperatör
+46 10-480 65 90
gyorgy.takacs@v-tab.se
Central prepress, Prepress
Johnny Frostler
Systemoperatör
+46 10-480 65 90
johnny.frostler@v-tab.se
Central prepress, Prepress
Anders Lödöen
Systemoperatör
+46 10-480 65 09
anders.lodoen@v-tab.se
Tomas Åkermann
Central prepress, Prepress
Tomas Åkerman
Systemoperatör
+46 10-480 65 95
+46 72-225 18 43
tomas.akerman@v-tab.se
Marknad
Mikael Bertilsson
Produktionsledare/innesäljare
+46 10-480 68 52
mikael.bertilsson@v-tab.se
Anders Johansson
Originalare ark, Prepress
Anders Johansson
Teamledare originalavdelningen ark
+46 10-480 68 58
anders.johansson@v-tab.se
Madeleine Olsson
Originalare ark, Prepress
Madeleine Olsson
Formgivare/Projektledare
+46 10-480 68 56
madeleine.olsson@v-tab.se
Anna Öhrbecker
Originalare ark, Prepress
Anna Öhrbecker
Formgivare/Projektledare
+46 10-480 68 63
anna.ohrbecker@v-tab.se
Viktoria Nilsson
Originalare ark, Prepress
Viktoria Nilsson
Formgivare/Projektledare
+46 10-480 68 57
viktoria.nilsson@v-tab.se
Jonas Ahlgren
Originalare ark, Prepress
Jonas Ahlgren
Formgivare/Projektledare
+46 10-480 68 55
jonas.ahlgren@v-tab.se
Albin Kiland
Prepress, Originalare skylt
Albin Kiland (Tjänstledig)
Digital produktion
+46 10-480 64 76
albin.kiland@v-tab.se
Katja Tanhua
Prepress, Originalare skylt
Katja Tanhua
Digital produktion
+46 10-480 64 98
katja.tanhua@v-tab.se
Prepress, Originalare skylt
Madeleine Johansson
Originalare
+46 10-480 64 37
madeleine.johansson@v-tab.se
Prepress, Originalare skylt
Jannike Frohlund
Originalare
+46 10-480 64 67
jannike.frohlund@v-tab.se
Mikael Nordquist
Prepress, Originalare skylt
Mikael Nordquist
Originalare
+46 10-480 64 66
mikael.nordquist@v-tab.se
Viktor Thunell
Prepress, Originalare skylt
Viktor Thunell (Tjänstledig)
Originalare
+46 10-480 64 56
viktor.thunell@v-tab.se
Darko Trajkovski
Prepress, Originalare skylt
Darko Trajkovski
Originalare
+46 10-480 64 75
darko.trajkovski@v-tab.se
Therese Wetterlind
Prepress, Originalare skylt
Therese Wetterlind (Föräldraledig)
Originalare
+46 10-480 64 19
therese.wetterlind@v-tab.se
Ekonomi
Veronica Ransed
Redovisningsansvarig
+46 10-480 60 12
+46 70-810 97 03
veronica.ransed@v-tab.se
Madeleine Sigurdsson
Ekonomi
Madeleine Sigurdsson
Produktionscontroller
+46 10-480 67 02
+46 70-553 61 80
madeleine.sigurdsson@v-tab.se
Lars-Olof Jonasson
Ekonomi
Lars-Olof Jonasson
Controller
+46 10-480 68 05
+46 70-542 16 70
lars-olof.jonasson@v-tab.se
Bo Börjesson
Kalkyl, Ekonomi
Bo Börjesson
Kalkyl
+46 10-480 61 24
+46 70-247 96 40
bo.borjesson@v-tab.se
Per Briland
Kalkyl, Ekonomi
Per Briland
Kalkyl
+46 10-480 60 37
per.briland@v-tab.se
IT
Mats Ekelund
Systemförvaltare
+46 10-480 68 47
mats.ekelund@v-tab.se
IT
Robert Nyborg
Systemförvaltare
+46 10-480 60 82
robert.nyborg@v-tab.se
IT
Daniel Andersson
Nätverkstekniker
+46 10-480 61 92
IT
Jan Sundberg
IT-tekniker
+46 10-480 68 82
Anders Lundqvist
IT
Anders Lundqvist
IT-Support
+46 10-480 65 25
Anna Grundström
Orderberedning
Anna Grundström
Chef orderberedning
+46 10-480 68 33
+46 72-188 52 94
anna.grundstrom@v-tab.se
Marianne Emriksson
Orderberedning
Marianne Emriksson
Orderberedare
+46 10-480 68 15
marianne.emriksson@v-tab.se
Sebastian Engdahl
Orderberedning
Sebastian Engdahl
Orderberedare
+46 10-480 68 37
sebastian.engdahl@v-tab.se
Ingela Facius
Orderberedning
Ingela Facius
Orderberedare
+46 10-480 68 27
ingela.facius@v-tab.se
Marie Strömbom
Orderberedning
Marie Strömbom
Orderberedare
+46 10-480 68 42
marie.strombom@v-tab.se
Josefine Bergström
Orderberedning
Josefine Bergström
Orderberedare
+46 10-480 68 77
josefine.bergstrom@v-tab.se
Sandra-Persson
Orderberedning
Sandra Olofsson
Orderberedare
+46 10-480 68 84
sandra.olofsson@v-tab.se
Produktion
Bengt Larsson
Kvalitets- och Miljöchef
+46 10-480 62 44
+46 705-62 44 44
bengt.larsson@v-tab.se